Joyce Theater


Linda Shelton

Executive Director

Andrea Skurr

Assistant to the Executive Director


Jane R. Penn

Director of Development

Jean M. Ross

Associate Director of Development – Institutional Giving


Institutional Giving Manager

Karen A. Medlin

Institutional Giving Manager

Scott Young

Director of Individual Giving

Meg White

Annual Fund Manager

Lila Ziegler

Development Associate

Alissa Mesibov

Development Assistant

School & Family Programs

Heather McCartney

Director of School & Family Programs

Rachel Thorne Germond

School & Family Programs Assistant


Margaret Hollenbeck

Director of Finance

Katy Myers

Finance and Grant Compliance Manager

Andrew Lerer-Marandino

Bookkeeper and Personnel Coordinator

Melissa Brading

Office Manager

Jim Seggelink

Database Administrator

Sava B. Martin

Finance/IT Assistant

Information Technology

Patricia A. Yost

Director of Information Technology


Abigail Buell

Director of Marketing

Kevin Lau

Digital Marketing Manager

Sharonica Williams

Member and Community Relations Manager


Marketing Analyst

Anjali Amin

Marketing Associate


Martin Wechsler

Director of Programming

Ross LeClair


Cathy Eilers

Programming Manager

Caroline Shadle

Programming Assistant

Elmes Gomez

Artist Services Manager

Context and Interpretation

Laura Diffenderfer

Associate Director


Jeff Segal

Director of Production

Kelly Atallah

Technical Director, Lighting

Matthew Silvay

Technical Director, Deck Operations

Marco Gavezzoli

House Audio

Kyle Hagen

Lighting Board Operator

Web Crittenden

Head Carpenter

Julie Ana Dobo

Head Electrician

Kahlil Jahi

Stage Technician #1

Edward Hill

Stage Technician #2

Box Office

Lisa Gendell

Box Office Manager

Vanessa Moton


Samantha Mueller



Jimmy Ortiz

Facilities Manager

Front of House

John C. Hume

House Manager

Samantha Fernandez

Assistant House Manager