Joyce Theater

Celebrating its 25th anniversary season, this “matchless American dance company” (The Philadelphia Enquirer) returns with its distinctive brand of passion revealed in three dynamic programs, including the New York premiere of WOKE, set to a remix of music by Kendrick Lamar, Logic, Drake, Diplo, and more. Also featured is the New York premiere of Bach 25 and audience favorite Star Dust, with music by David Bowie.

Curtain Chat: Wed, Feb 20

Gala Performance: Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm (for tickets, call 212-777-7771)

Master Class: Fri, Mar 1 (click to register)

Family Performance: Sat, Mar 2 at 2pm

 

PROGRAM A 
Tue, Feb 19 and Wed, Feb 20 at 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 22 and Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm
Sun, Feb 24 at 7:30pm
ALL EVENING PERFORMANCES in Week 1, except Gala on Thu (Feb 21) at 7pm

BACH 25 (NY Premiere)
-intermission-
STAR DUST (2016)

PROGRAM B
Tue, Feb 26 and Wed, Feb 27 at 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 28 and Fri, Mar 1 at 8pm
Sat, Mar 2 at 8pm
ALL EVENING PERFORMANCES in Week 2

WOKE (World Premiere) 
-intermission-
From Then To Now

PROGRAM C
Sat, Feb 23 and Sun, Feb 24 at 2pm
Sat, Mar 2 and Sun, Mar 3 at 2pm
ALL MATINEE PERFORMANCES 

BACH 25
-intermission-
From Then To Now

GALA NIGHT 
Thu, Feb 21 at 7PM 

SPECIAL PROGRAM - TBD Featuring highlights of the 25th Anniversary Season, with performances by special guests including Artistic Director Desmond Richardson.

All choreography by Dwight Rhoden.

Ticket Prices

Tickets start at $10!

Call JoyceCharge at 212-242-0800 for $10 tickets. All other tickets can be purchased online.

Running Time

Program A: 1 hr 40 mins
Program B:1 hr 43 mins
Program C: 1 hr 33 min

February 19—March 3 The Joyce in Chelsea

COMPLEXIONS Contemporary Ballet

Select Date

M T W TH F S Su

Tickets